020 8858 6971 contact us Online Payment work for us
Kim Whitaker

Kim Whitaker

Head of Corporate and Commercial
kim.whitaker@grantsaw.co.uk
02083053539
greenwich
Connect:

As a lawyer with over 30 years’ experience gained in-house and in private practice, Kim works with a variety of clients on corporate and commercial matters including business sales and acquisitions, shareholders’ agreements, joint ventures, partnership and Limited Liability Partnership (LLP) agreements, IT and other commercial contracts, employee share schemes and related tax advice.

Kim specialises in company reorganisations and restructuring, share buyback and employee share schemes and investment agreements. Kim provides expertise on commercial contracts including software development agreements, terms of business and terms of use, non-disclosure agreements and consultancy agreements. Kim works closely with her clients to review and implement GDPR and data protection policies and compliance measures.

Outside of work, Kim loves history, music and going to the theatre.

> <
What Clients say about Kim Whitaker
    Ray Crudgington
    Managing Partner
    greenwich
    02083054224
    ray.crudgington@grantsaw.co.uk
    Maria Lati
    Partner
    Head of Residential Property
    blackheath
    02083054229
    maria.lati@grantsaw.co.uk
    Mike Clary
    Partner
    Head of Family
    greenwich
    02083054237
    mike.clary@grantsaw.co.uk
    Kalpa Prajapati
    Partner
    Head of Private Client
    blackheath
    02083053536
    kalpa.prajapati@grantsaw.co.uk
    Mario Savvides
    Partner
    Head of Commercial Property
    greenwich
    02083053531
    mario.savvides@grantsaw.co.uk
    Sarah-Kate Jackson
    Partner
    Head of Litigation
    greenwich
    02083054236
    sarah-kate.jackson@grantsaw.co.uk
    Adina-Leigh Collins
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053556
    adina-leigh.collins@grantsaw.co.uk
    Aimal Gram
    Commercial Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053524
    aimal.gram@grantsaw.co.uk
    Aisha Mohammed
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054228
    aisha.mohammed@grantsaw.co.uk
    Aishat Balogun
    Aishat Balogun
    Family
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054214
    aishat.balogun@grantsaw.co.uk
    An Le Tran
    Commercial Property
    Professional Support Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054226
    anle.tran@grantsaw.co.uk
    Angus Young
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054225
    angus.young@grantsaw.co.uk
    Atifha Aftab
    Atifha Aftab
    Family
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054238
    atifha.aftab@grantsaw.co.uk
    Bimal Kotecha
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053523
    bimal.kotecha@grantsaw.co.uk
    Charlotte Mandy
    Charlotte Warren
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083054231
    charlotte.warren@grantsaw.co.uk
    Claire Mac Mahon
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053537
    claire.macmahon@grantsaw.co.uk
    Deborah Taite
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083053542
    deborah.taite@grantsaw.co.uk
    Emily Pearce
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053526
    emily.pearce@grantsaw.co.uk
    Georgia Beales
    Litigation
    Paralegal
    greenwich
    02083054206
    georgia.beales@grantsaw.co.uk
    James McKimm
    James McKimm
    Corporate and Commercial
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054217
    james.mckimm@grantsaw.co.uk
    Jeremy Brooks
    Jeremy Brooks
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083053534
    jeremy.brooks@grantsaw.co.uk
    Joanna Godden
    Notary Public
    Notary
    greenwich
    02083083535
    joanna.godden@grantsaw.co.uk
    Kim Whitaker
    Kim Whitaker
    Corporate and Commercial
    Head of Corporate and Commercial
    greenwich
    02083053539
    kim.whitaker@grantsaw.co.uk
    Laura Danquah
    Compliance Manager
    greenwich
    02083054222
    laura.danquah@grantsaw.co.uk
    Lauren Smith
    Employment and Family
    Paralegal
    greenwich
    02083053543
    lauren.smith@grantsaw.co.uk
    Mandeep Clair
    Family
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054235
    mandeep.clair@grantsaw.co.uk
    Michael Pope
    Employment
    Consultant Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053540
    michael.pope@grantsaw.co.uk
    Michelle Pinnington
    Michelle Pinnington
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054216
    michelle.pinnington@grantsaw.co.uk
    Noella Gooden
    Employment
    Solicitor (Australian qualified)
    greenwich
    02083053543
    noella.gooden@grantsaw.co.uk
    Raj Waghela
    Raj Waghela
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053529
    raj.waghela@grantsaw.co.uk
    Randeep Thethy
    Randeep Thethy
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054209
    randeep.thethy@grantsaw.co.uk
    Sarah Conner
    Sarah Conner
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083054234
    sarah.conner@grantsaw.co.uk
    Simran Lalli
    Simran Lalli
    Employment
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054208
    simran.lalli@grantsaw.co.uk
    Susan Collins
    Commercial Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054200
    susan.collins@grantsaw.co.uk
    Tatiana Zenina
    Tatiana Zenina
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083054239
    tatiana.zenina@grantsaw.co.uk
    Trisha Djemal
    Trisha Djemal
    Residential Property
    Consultant Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083053546
    trisha.djemal@grantsaw.co.uk
    Tyrone Grant
    Residential Property
    Head of Leasehold Enfranchisement
    blackheath
    02083053522
    tyrone.grant@grantsaw.co.uk
    Denise
    Accounts Staff
    greenwich
    02088586971
    enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
    Jayne Lye
    Support Staff
    Office Manager
    greenwich
    02083054204
    jayne.lye@grantsaw.co.uk
    Jamie
    Support Staff
    Head of IT
    greenwich
    02088586971
    enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
    Kasia
    Accounts Staff
    greenwich
    02088586971
    enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
    Michael Tobin
    Michael Tobin
    Support Staff
    Marketing and Business Development Manager
    greenwich
    02083053550
    michael.tobin@grantsaw.co.uk
    Sue Holness
    Support Staff
    Customer Services
    greenwich
    02083054221
    sue.holness@grantsaw.co.uk