020 8858 6971 contact us Online Payment work for us

Employment

FIND OUT MORE
Employment

How we can help with Employment

> <
What Clients say about Employment

    Meet the Employment team
    Ray Crudgington
    Managing Partner
    02083054224
    Ray@grantsaw.com
    Maria Lati
    Partner
    Head of Residential Property
    02083054229
    Maria@grantsaw.com
    Mike Clary
    Partner
    Head of Family
    02083054237
    Mike@grantsaw.com
    Kalpa Prajapati
    Partner
    Head of Private Client
    02083053536
    Kalpa@grantsaw.com
    Mario Savvides
    Partner
    Head of Commercial Property
    02083053531
    Mario@grantsaw.com
    Sarah-Kate Jackson
    Partner
    Head of Litigation
    02083054236
    Sarah-Kate@grantsaw.com
    Adina-Leigh Collins
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    02083053556
    Adina-Leigh@grantsaw.com
    Aimal Gram
    Commercial Property
    Solicitor
    02083053524
    Aimal@grantsaw.com
    Aisha Mohammed
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    02083054228
    Aisha@grantsaw.com
    Aishat Balogun
    Aishat Balogun
    Family
    Solicitor
    02083054214
    Aishat@grantsaw.com
    An Le Tran
    Commercial Property
    Professional Support Solicitor
    02083054226
    An@grantsaw.com
    Angus Young
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    02083054225
    Angus@grantsaw.com
    Atifha Aftab
    Atifha Aftab
    Family
    Solicitor
    02083054238
    Atifha@grantsaw.com
    Bimal Kotecha
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    02083053523
    Bimal@grantsaw.com
    Charlotte Warren
    Charlotte Warren
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    02083054231
    Charlotte@grantsaw.com
    Claire Mac Mahon
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    02083053537
    Claire@grantsaw.com
    Deborah Taite
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    02083053542
    Deborah@grantsaw.com
    Emily Pearce
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    02083053526
    Emily@grantsaw.com
    Georgia Beales
    Litigation
    Paralegal
    02083054206
    Georgia@grantsaw.com
    James McKimm
    James McKimm
    Corporate and Commercial
    Solicitor
    02083054217
    James@grantsaw.com
    Jeremy Brooks
    Jeremy Brooks
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    02083053534
    Jeremy@grantsaw.com
    Joanna Godden
    Notary Public
    Notary
    02083083535
    Joanna@grantsaw.com
    Kim Whitaker
    Kim Whitaker
    Corporate and Commercial
    Head of Corporate and Commercial
    02083053539
    Kim@grantsaw.com
    Lauren Smith
    Employment and Family
    Paralegal
    02083053543
    Lauren@grantsaw.com
    Maleeha Iqbal
    Residential Property
    Licensed Conveyancer
    02083054232
    Maleeha@grantsaw.com
    Mandeep Clair
    Family
    Solicitor
    02083054235
    Mandeep@grantsaw.com
    Michael Pope
    Employment
    Consultant Solicitor
    02083053540
    Michael@grantsaw.com
    Michelle Pinnington
    Michelle Pinnington
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    02083054216
    Michelle@grantsaw.com
    Noella Gooden
    Employment
    Solicitor (Australian qualified)
    02083053543
    Noella@grantsaw.com
    Raj Waghela
    Raj Waghela
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    02083053529
    Raj@grantsaw.com
    Randeep Thethy
    Randeep Thethy
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    02083054209
    Randeep@grantsaw.com
    Sarah Conner
    Sarah Conner
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    02083054234
    Sarah@grantsaw.com
    Simran Lalli
    Simran Lalli
    Employment
    Solicitor
    02083054208
    Simran@grantsaw.com
    Susan Collins
    Commercial Property
    Solicitor
    02083054200
    Susan@grantsaw.com
    Tatiana Zenina
    Tatiana Zenina
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    02083054239
    Tatiana@grantsaw.com
    Trisha Djemal
    Trisha Djemal
    Residential Property
    Consultant Solicitor
    02083053546
    Trisha@grantsaw.com
    Tyrone Grant
    Residential Property
    Head of Leasehold Enfranchisement
    02083053522
    Tyrone@grantsaw.com
    Denise
    Accounts Staff
    02088586971
    Denise@grantsaw.com
    Jamie
    Support Staff
    Head of IT
    02088586971
    Jamie@grantsaw.com
    Jayne Lye
    Support Staff
    Office Manager
    02083054204
    Jayne@grantsaw.com
    Kasia
    Accounts Staff
    02088586971
    Kasia@grantsaw.com
    Michael Tobin
    Michael Tobin
    Support Staff
    Marketing and Business Development Manager
    02083053550
    Michael@grantsaw.com
    Laura Danquah
    Compliance Manager
    02083054222
    Laura@grantsaw.com
    Sue Holness
    Support Staff
    Customer Services
    02083054221
    Sue@grantsaw.com