020 8858 6971 contact us work for us Online Payment

Residential Property

FIND OUT MORE
Residential Property

How we can help with Residential Property

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut porttitor, mauris sit amet congue viverra, metus tortor luctus velit, a venenatis ex ante vitae nunc.

Duis ut urna nulla. Aliquam non fringilla odio. Nullam ac lacus faucibus, consequat nulla eu, viverra est. Morbi placerat felis a risus imperdiet molestie. Quisque tristique aliquet orci eget tincidunt.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut porttitor, mauris sit amet congue viverra, metus tortor luctus velit, a venenatis ex ante vitae nunc. Duis ut urna nulla. Aliquam non fringilla odio. Nullam ac lacus faucibus, consequat nulla eu, viverra est. Morbi placerat felis a risus imperdiet molestie. Quisque tristique aliquet orci eget tincidunt.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut porttitor, mauris sit amet congue viverra, metus tortor luctus velit, a venenatis ex ante vitae nunc.

> <
What Clients say about Residential Property

    Quote

    Quote 2


Meet the Residential Property team
Ray Crudgington
Managing Partner
02083054224
Ray@grantsaw.com
Maria Lati
Partner
Head of Residential Property
02083054229
Maria@grantsaw.com
Michael Clary
Partner
Head of Family
02083054237
Michael@grantsaw.com
Kalpa Prajapati
Partner
Head of Private Client
02083053536
Kalpa@grantsaw.com
Mario Savvides
Partner
Head of Commercial Property
02083053531
Mario@grantsaw.com
Sarah-Kate Jackson
Partner
Head of Litigation
02083054236
Sarah-Kate@grantsaw.com
Adina-Leigh Collins
Litigation
Solicitor
02083053556
Adina-Leigh@grantsaw.com
Aimal Gram
Commercial Property
Solicitor
02083053524
Aimal@grantsaw.com
Aisha Mohammed
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083054228
Aisha@grantsaw.com
Aishat Balogun
Aishat Balogun
Family
Solicitor
02083054214
Aishat@grantsaw.com
An Le Tran
Commercial Property
Professional Support Solicitor
02083054226
An@grantsaw.com
Angus Young
Litigation
Solicitor
02083054225
Angus@grantsaw.com
Atifha Aftab
Atifha Aftab
Family
Solicitor
02083054238
Atifha@grantsaw.com
Bimal Kotecha
Litigation
Solicitor
02083053523
Bimal@grantsaw.com
Charlotte Mandy
Charlotte Mandy
Private Client
Solicitor
02083054231
Charlotte@grantsaw.com
Claire Mac Mahon
Litigation
Solicitor
02083053537
Claire@grantsaw.com
Deborah Taite
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083053542
Deborah@grantsaw.com
Emily Pearce
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083053526
Emily@grantsaw.com
Georgia Beales
Litigation
Paralegal
02083054206
Georgia@grantsaw.com
James McKimm
James McKimm
Corporate and Commercial
Solicitor
02083054217
James@grantsaw.com
Jeremy Brooks
Jeremy Brooks
Private Client
Solicitor
02083053534
Jeremy@grantsaw.com
Joanna Godden
Notary Public
Notary
02083083535
Joanna@grantsaw.com
Kim Whitaker
Kim Whitaker
Corporate and Commercial
Head of Corporate and Commercial
02083053539
Kim@grantsaw.com
Laura Danquah
Compliance Manager
02083054222
Laura@grantsaw.com
Lauren Smith
Employment and Family
Paralegal
02083053543
Lauren@grantsaw.com
Maleeha Iqbal
Residential Property
Licensed Conveyancer
02083054232
Maleeha@grantsaw.com
Mandeep Clair
Family
Solicitor
02083054235
Mandeep@grantsaw.com
Michael Pope
Employment
Consultant Solicitor
02083053540
Michael@grantsaw.com
Michelle Pinnington
Michelle Pinnington
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083054216
Michelle@grantsaw.com
Raj Waghela
Raj Waghela
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083053529
Raj@grantsaw.com
Randeep Thethy
Randeep Thethy
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083054209
Randeep@grantsaw.com
Ruggero Pesciatini
Ruggero Pesciatini
Corporate and Commercial
Paralegal
02083054220
Ruggero@grantsaw.com
Saad Hameed
Residential Property
Trainee Solicitor
02083053528
Saad@grantsaw.com
Sarah Conner
Sarah Conner
Private Client
Solicitor
02083054234
Sarah@grantsaw.com
Simran Lalli
Simran Lalli
Employment
Solicitor
02083054208
Simran@grantsaw.com
Susan Collins
Commercial Property
Solicitor
02083054200
Susan@grantsaw.com
Tatiana Zenina
Tatiana Zenina
Private Client
Solicitor
02083054239
Tatiana@grantsaw.com
Trisha Djemal
Trisha Djemal
Residential Property
Consultant Solicitor
02083053546
Trisha@grantsaw.com
Tyrone Grant
Residential Property
Head of Leasehold Enfranchisement
02083053522
Tyrone@grantsaw.com
Denise
Accounts Staff
02088586971
Denise@grantsaw.com
Jayne Lye
Support Staff
Office Manager
02083054204
Jayne@grantsaw.com
Jamie
Support Staff
Head of IT
02088586971
Jamie@grantsaw.com
Kasia
Accounts Staff
02088586971
Kasia@grantsaw.com
Michael Tobin
Michael Tobin
Support Staff
Marketing and Business Development Manager
02083053550
Michael@grantsaw.com
Sue Holness
Support Staff
Customer Services
02083054221
Sue@grantsaw.com