Residential Property

»
»
Residential Property
Residential Property

How we can help with Residential Property

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut porttitor, mauris sit amet congue viverra, metus tortor luctus velit, a venenatis ex ante vitae nunc.

Duis ut urna nulla. Aliquam non fringilla odio. Nullam ac lacus faucibus, consequat nulla eu, viverra est. Morbi placerat felis a risus imperdiet molestie. Quisque tristique aliquet orci eget tincidunt.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut porttitor, mauris sit amet congue viverra, metus tortor luctus velit, a venenatis ex ante vitae nunc. Duis ut urna nulla. Aliquam non fringilla odio. Nullam ac lacus faucibus, consequat nulla eu, viverra est. Morbi placerat felis a risus imperdiet molestie. Quisque tristique aliquet orci eget tincidunt.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut porttitor, mauris sit amet congue viverra, metus tortor luctus velit, a venenatis ex ante vitae nunc.

> <
What Clients say about Residential Property

    Quote

    Quote 2


Meet the Residential Property team
Ray Crudgington
Managing Partner
02083054224
Ray@grantsaw.com
Maria Lati
Partner
Head of Residential Property
02083054229
Maria@grantsaw.com
Mike Clary
Partner
Head of Family
02083054237
Mike@grantsaw.com
Kalpa Prajapati
Partner
Head of Private Client
02083053536
Kalpa@grantsaw.com
Mario Savvides
Partner
Head of Commercial Property
02083053531
Mario@grantsaw.com
Sarah-Kate Jackson
Partner
Head of Litigation
02083054236
Sarah-Kate@grantsaw.com
Adina-Leigh Collins
Litigation
Solicitor
02083053556
Adina-Leigh@grantsaw.com
Aimal Gram
Commercial Property
Solicitor
02083053524
Aimal@grantsaw.com
Aisha Mohammed
Residential Property
Professional Support Lawyer
02083054228
Aisha@grantsaw.com
An Le Tran
Commercial Property
Professional Support Solicitor
02083054226
An@grantsaw.com
Angus Young
Litigation
Solicitor
02083054225
Angus@grantsaw.com
Atifha Aftab
Atifha Aftab
Family
Solicitor
02083054238
Atifha@grantsaw.com
Bimal Kotecha
Litigation
Solicitor
02083053523
Bimal@grantsaw.com
Charlotte Warren
Charlotte Warren
Private Client
Solicitor
02083054231
Charlotte@grantsaw.com
Claire Mac Mahon
Litigation
Solicitor
02083053537
Claire@grantsaw.com
Deborah Taite
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083053542
Deborah@grantsaw.com
Emily Pearce
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083053526
Emily@grantsaw.com
Georgia Beales
Litigation
Paralegal
02083054206
Georgia@grantsaw.com
James McKimm
James McKimm
Corporate and Commercial
Solicitor
02083054217
James@grantsaw.com
Jeremy Brooks
Jeremy Brooks
Private Client
Solicitor
02083053534
Jeremy@grantsaw.com
Joanna Godden
Notary Public
Notary
02083083535
Joanna@grantsaw.com
Lauren Smith
Employment and Family
Paralegal
02083053543
Lauren@grantsaw.com
Maleeha Iqbal
Residential Property
Licensed Conveyancer
02083054232
Maleeha@grantsaw.com
Mandeep Clair
Family
Solicitor
02083054235
Mandeep@grantsaw.com
Michael Pope
Corporate and Commercial
Solicitor
02083053540
Michael@grantsaw.com
Michelle Pinnington
Michelle Pinnington
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083054216
Michelle@grantsaw.com
Noella Gooden
Noella Gooden
Employment
Solicitor (Australian qualified)
02083053543
Noella@grantsaw.com
Raj Waghela
Raj Waghela
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083053529
Raj@grantsaw.com
Randeep Thethy
Randeep Thethy
Residential Property
Solicitor
02083054209
Randeep@grantsaw.com
Sarah Conner
Sarah Conner
Private Client
Solicitor
02083054234
Sarah@grantsaw.com
Simona Morina
Simona Morina
Litigation
Solicitor
02083053521
Simona@grantsaw.com
Simran Lalli
Simran Lalli
Employment
Solicitor
02083054208
Simran@grantsaw.com
Susan Collins
Commercial Property
Solicitor
02083054200
Susan@grantsaw.com
Tatiana Zenina
Tatiana Zenina
Private Client
Solicitor
02083054239
Tatiana@grantsaw.com
Trisha Djemal
Trisha Djemal
Residential Property
Consultant Solicitor
02083053546
Trisha@grantsaw.com
Tyrone Grant
Residential Property
Head of Leasehold Enfranchisement
02083053522
Tyrone@grantsaw.com
Denise
Accounts Staff
02088586971
Denise@grantsaw.com
Helen Arney
Helen Arney
Support Staff
HR Manager
02083054233
Helen@grantsaw.com
Jamie
Support Staff
Head of IT
02088586971
Jamie@grantsaw.com
Jayne Lye
Support Staff
Office Manager
02083054204
Jayne@grantsaw.com
Kasia
Accounts Staff
02088586971
Kasia@grantsaw.com
Michael Tobin
Michael Tobin
Support Staff
Marketing and Business Development Manager
02083053550
Michael@grantsaw.com
Laura Danquah
Compliance Manager
02083054222
Laura@grantsaw.com
Sue Holness
Support Staff
Customer Services
02083054221
Sue@grantsaw.com