020 8858 6971 contact us Online Payment work for us

Lauren Smith

Paralegal
lauren.smith@grantsaw.co.uk
02083053543
greenwich
Connect:

Lauren started her career as a PA within a legal software company which is where her interest in the Legal Profession began.  She attended evening college where she passed her RSA levels 2 and 3 in Legal Text Processing with distinction and then relocated to London for a Legal Support Secretary position within a magic circle law firm.

She joined Lawbridge Solicitors in Sidcup as a Legal Secretary in 2017, which then merged with Grant Saw a few months later.  In 2019 she took on the role of Employment and Family Paralegal at our Greenwich office.  She assists the partners and solicitors in the firm’s employment and family departments with a range of different matters including:  preparing court bundles, legal research and attending court.

Lauren has a particular interest in using IT to streamline processes and works regularly with the Head of IT developing new ideas that will benefit the office.

Outside of work Lauren’s interests include travelling, cooking and stand-up comedy.

> <
What Clients say about Lauren Smith
    Ray Crudgington
    Managing Partner
    greenwich
    02083054224
    ray.crudgington@grantsaw.co.uk
    Maria Lati
    Partner
    Head of Residential Property
    blackheath
    02083054229
    maria.lati@grantsaw.co.uk
    Mike Clary
    Partner
    Head of Family
    greenwich
    02083054237
    mike.clary@grantsaw.co.uk
    Kalpa Prajapati
    Partner
    Head of Private Client
    blackheath
    02083053536
    kalpa.prajapati@grantsaw.co.uk
    Mario Savvides
    Partner
    Head of Commercial Property
    greenwich
    02083053531
    mario.savvides@grantsaw.co.uk
    Sarah-Kate Jackson
    Partner
    Head of Litigation
    greenwich
    02083054236
    sarah-kate.jackson@grantsaw.co.uk
    Adina-Leigh Collins
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053556
    adina-leigh.collins@grantsaw.co.uk
    Aimal Gram
    Commercial Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053524
    aimal.gram@grantsaw.co.uk
    Aisha Mohammed
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054228
    aisha.mohammed@grantsaw.co.uk
    Aishat Balogun
    Aishat Balogun
    Family
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054214
    aishat.balogun@grantsaw.co.uk
    An Le Tran
    Commercial Property
    Professional Support Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054226
    anle.tran@grantsaw.co.uk
    Angus Young
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054225
    angus.young@grantsaw.co.uk
    Atifha Aftab
    Atifha Aftab
    Family
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054238
    atifha.aftab@grantsaw.co.uk
    Bimal Kotecha
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053523
    bimal.kotecha@grantsaw.co.uk
    Charlotte Warren
    Charlotte Warren
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083054231
    charlotte.warren@grantsaw.co.uk
    Claire Mac Mahon
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053537
    claire.macmahon@grantsaw.co.uk
    Deborah Taite
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083053542
    deborah.taite@grantsaw.co.uk
    Emily Pearce
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053526
    emily.pearce@grantsaw.co.uk
    Georgia Beales
    Litigation
    Paralegal
    greenwich
    02083054206
    georgia.beales@grantsaw.co.uk
    James McKimm
    James McKimm
    Corporate and Commercial
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054217
    james.mckimm@grantsaw.co.uk
    Jeremy Brooks
    Jeremy Brooks
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083053534
    jeremy.brooks@grantsaw.co.uk
    Joanna Godden
    Notary Public
    Notary
    greenwich
    02083083535
    joanna.godden@grantsaw.co.uk
    Kim Whitaker
    Kim Whitaker
    Corporate and Commercial
    Head of Corporate and Commercial
    greenwich
    02083053539
    kim.whitaker@grantsaw.co.uk
    Lauren Smith
    Employment and Family
    Paralegal
    greenwich
    02083053543
    lauren.smith@grantsaw.co.uk
    Maleeha Iqbal
    Residential Property
    Licensed Conveyancer
    greenwich
    02083054232
    maleeha.iqbal@grantsaw.co.uk
    Mandeep Clair
    Family
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054235
    mandeep.clair@grantsaw.co.uk
    Michael Pope
    Employment
    Consultant Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053540
    michael.pope@grantsaw.co.uk
    Michelle Pinnington
    Michelle Pinnington
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054216
    michelle.pinnington@grantsaw.co.uk
    Noella Gooden
    Employment
    Solicitor (Australian qualified)
    greenwich
    02083053543
    noella.gooden@grantsaw.co.uk
    Raj Waghela
    Raj Waghela
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053529
    raj.waghela@grantsaw.co.uk
    Randeep Thethy
    Randeep Thethy
    Residential Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054209
    randeep.thethy@grantsaw.co.uk
    Sarah Conner
    Sarah Conner
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083054234
    sarah.conner@grantsaw.co.uk
    Simona Morina
    Litigation
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083053521
    simona.morina@grantsaw.co.uk
    Simran Lalli
    Simran Lalli
    Employment
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054208
    simran.lalli@grantsaw.co.uk
    Susan Collins
    Commercial Property
    Solicitor
    greenwich
    02083054200
    susan.collins@grantsaw.co.uk
    Tatiana Zenina
    Tatiana Zenina
    Private Client
    Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083054239
    tatiana.zenina@grantsaw.co.uk
    Trisha Djemal
    Trisha Djemal
    Residential Property
    Consultant Solicitor
    blackheath
    02083053546
    trisha.djemal@grantsaw.co.uk
    Tyrone Grant
    Residential Property
    Head of Leasehold Enfranchisement
    blackheath
    02083053522
    tyrone.grant@grantsaw.co.uk
    Denise
    Accounts Staff
    greenwich
    02088586971
    enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
    Jamie
    Support Staff
    Head of IT
    greenwich
    02088586971
    enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
    Jayne Lye
    Support Staff
    Office Manager
    greenwich
    02083054204
    jayne.lye@grantsaw.co.uk
    Kasia
    Accounts Staff
    greenwich
    02088586971
    enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
    Michael Tobin
    Michael Tobin
    Support Staff
    Marketing and Business Development Manager
    greenwich
    02083053550
    michael.tobin@grantsaw.co.uk
    Laura Danquah
    Compliance Manager
    greenwich
    02083054222
    laura.danquah@grantsaw.co.uk
    Sue Holness
    Support Staff
    Customer Services
    greenwich
    02083054221
    sue.holness@grantsaw.co.uk