020 8858 6971 contact us Online Payment work for us

Aisha Mohammed

Solicitor
aisha.mohammed@grantsaw.co.uk
02083054228
greenwich
Connect:

Aisha Mohammed is based at our Greenwich Branch. She specializes in all aspects of Residential Conveyancing including sales and purchases of freehold and leasehold properties, help to buy transactions, lease extensions, transfers of equity and remortgages. Prior to joining Grant Saw in March 2018, she has been working in Residential Conveyancing since 2004 for firms in and around London.

Aisha attended the University of Leicester where she completed an LLB (Hons) in Law with a 1st Class degree. She went on to complete an MSc in Management with Finance at the University of Bath and subsequently completed her Legal Practice Course at the University of West of England, Bristol. She qualified as a solicitor in 2007.

Away from work Aisha is a wife and mum to two young boys who pretty much keep her on her toes. She enjoys spending quality time with her family. Her interests lie in trying out new dishes, watching American TV shows and reading news and entertainment blogs.

  • residential sales and purchases
  • residential remortgages
  • deeds of variations
  • new build residential properties
> <
What Clients say about Aisha Mohammed

    “I just wanted to say how supportive you have been. It’s been a really tough time for me but your efficiency and kindness has really helped me to feel that at least one area in my life I did not need to worry too much about. ” LW

    “I used Grant Saw for a purchase and sale in the spring/summer 2021. The sale was a slightly complicated case involving an inherited property, while the purchase had a last minute complication just before completion. I was delighted with the courteous and efficient service that Grant Saw provided throughout both processes.” LM

    “Our Solicitor at Grant Saw was very professional and helpful through the process and represented us very well in dealings with the sellers firm. Comparing our Solicitor to the other sides’ was like “light and shade”. We were very happy with our choice and outcome! SW

    “We have used Grant Saw to purchase two properties, sell a property, find a missing freeholder and purchase the freehold. They have helped us every step of the way and been very easy to deal with. They have been professional and very knowledgeable.” Sarah Blackshaw

    “Grant Saw and Aisha Mohammed undertook the conveyancing for both the sale and purchase during my house move. The inevitable twists and turns in this stressful process were handled calmly and each fully explained to maintain a sense of control during this time. Both the sale of my London home and the purchase of a new home were handled in good time, with contact always there if questions arose. I’m grateful to Aisha and the wider team for making this process as simple, clear and calm as it could have been and I’d like to thank them and to highly recommend their services.” Jill Powell 

    “As returning clients, we were just as impressed as the first time we used Grant Saw. Professional, efficient and reliable, a legal service with a personal touch, we highly recommend using Grant Saw for conveyancing and any other legal matters. We particularly wish to thank Aisha Mohammed for her swift execution, ability to manage multiple amendments and deadline changes and her excellent stakeholder management. She is a credit to your company, a delight to work with and we wish her every success for the future.” Frances W

    “I found dealing with Grant Saw very satisfactory, they were helpful, friendly and informative. I enjoyed working with Aisha Mohammed, she dealt with everything very professionally and explained things in a way that was easy to understand. There were a few little issues relating to being able to contact her at times but I fully understand that these were due to the difficult time we are experiencing with Covid and the fact that Solicitors are very busy presently. She was always timely when things were urgent/important.”Mark Stafford

    “Cannot rate Aisha enough, she is an absolute asset to Grant Saw. There was significant struggles with the sellers and their solicitor, Aisha sorted this all out and helped us secure a house we love.” Taimi Degerlund                                                       

    “Thank you for the work you have done for us and especially when times got quite tough for you.  We both appreciate how you continued to protected our interest.  We found you very approachable and it was a pleasure liaising with you.”LB & CB

    “We have had nothing but first rate, kind, caring and efficient service from Grant Saw in general and especially our solicitor Aisha has made the process of buying and selling our house a complete joy. Aisha Mohammed has been the best solicitor we have ever had. We have used her services a number of times now and we know who we shall contact next time we need legal support! She is not only super efficient and skilled at her job, she is compassionate, approachable and nothing is too difficult. We were shocked when she responded to our query late on a Sunday night within a few hours. Thank you Aisha! You are our legal superstar.” SP

    “As everything is now just about settled with our sale and purchase, I just wanted to extend our sincere thanks to you for helping us navigate all of this.  Throughout the process, you were extremely responsive, and all communications were really clear and helpful.  We would love to work with you again in the future!”  MB

    “A really professional service. Everything was explained clearly throughout the process. Her thoroughness saved us buying a property with problems.”SW

    “Aisha was friendly efficient and helpful. My buyer was not the easiest guy to deal with.”AH

    Aisha helped me with my lease hold property move and made the process easy, clear and stress free. She was responsive and having only one point of contact meant things were clear and responses were quick. We hit quite a few issues with the sellers solicitors and she was amazing in pushing this forward. Definitely great value for money and I would recommend her and Grant Saw to anyone!”  A.Vida

    “Our experience with Aisha Mohammed & Grant Saw was fantastic from start to finish. Selling & buying property is usually a very stressful experience, however, Aisha made this process totally smooth sailing. She has handled every correspondence efficiently and with professionalism and transparency.  She is thorough in her work, she doesn’t miss a trick and we honestly feel that this sale wouldn’t have gone through without her efforts – for which we are incredibly grateful. I would recommend Aisha & Grant Saw time and time again.” RB & KS

    “Aisha was brilliant from the start, promptly providing a clear and competitive quote for the conveyancing services I required. She has been exceptionally efficient and clear in her advice throughout, explaining anything I was unclear or unfamiliar on with patience and demonstrated strong knowledge in all areas. She offered genuinely practice guidance on points of contention, and was firm but friendly on matters she felt were most important. She has been timely and realistic in all her communication, and I didn’t doubt at any point that she was looking after my interests with anything less than the utmost skill, knowledge, and care. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Aisha and Grant Saw to family or friends.” Jake

Ray Crudgington
Managing Partner
greenwich
02083054224
ray.crudgington@grantsaw.co.uk
Maria Lati
Partner
Head of Residential Property
blackheath
02083054229
maria.lati@grantsaw.co.uk
Mike Clary
Partner
Head of Family
greenwich
02083054237
mike.clary@grantsaw.co.uk
Kalpa Prajapati
Partner
Head of Private Client
blackheath
02083053536
kalpa.prajapati@grantsaw.co.uk
Mario Savvides
Partner
Head of Commercial Property
greenwich
02083053531
mario.savvides@grantsaw.co.uk
Sarah-Kate Jackson
Partner
Head of Litigation
greenwich
02083054236
sarah-kate.jackson@grantsaw.co.uk
Adina-Leigh Collins
Litigation
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053556
adina-leigh.collins@grantsaw.co.uk
Aimal Gram
Commercial Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053524
aimal.gram@grantsaw.co.uk
Aisha Mohammed
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054228
aisha.mohammed@grantsaw.co.uk
Aishat Balogun
Aishat Balogun
Family
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054214
aishat.balogun@grantsaw.co.uk
An Le Tran
Commercial Property
Professional Support Solicitor
greenwich
02083054226
anle.tran@grantsaw.co.uk
Angus Young
Litigation
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054225
angus.young@grantsaw.co.uk
Atifha Aftab
Atifha Aftab
Family
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054238
atifha.aftab@grantsaw.co.uk
Bimal Kotecha
Litigation
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053523
bimal.kotecha@grantsaw.co.uk
Charlotte Mandy
Charlotte Warren
Private Client
Solicitor
blackheath
02083054231
charlotte.warren@grantsaw.co.uk
Claire Mac Mahon
Litigation
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053537
claire.macmahon@grantsaw.co.uk
Deborah Taite
Residential Property
Solicitor
blackheath
02083053542
deborah.taite@grantsaw.co.uk
Emily Pearce
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053526
emily.pearce@grantsaw.co.uk
Georgia Beales
Litigation
Paralegal
greenwich
02083054206
georgia.beales@grantsaw.co.uk
James McKimm
James McKimm
Corporate and Commercial
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054217
james.mckimm@grantsaw.co.uk
Jeremy Brooks
Jeremy Brooks
Private Client
Solicitor
blackheath
02083053534
jeremy.brooks@grantsaw.co.uk
Joanna Godden
Notary Public
Notary
greenwich
02083083535
joanna.godden@grantsaw.co.uk
Kim Whitaker
Kim Whitaker
Corporate and Commercial
Head of Corporate and Commercial
greenwich
02083053539
kim.whitaker@grantsaw.co.uk
Laura Danquah
Compliance Manager
greenwich
02083054222
laura.danquah@grantsaw.co.uk
Lauren Smith
Employment and Family
Paralegal
greenwich
02083053543
lauren.smith@grantsaw.co.uk
Mandeep Clair
Family
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054235
mandeep.clair@grantsaw.co.uk
Michael Pope
Employment
Consultant Solicitor
greenwich
02083053540
michael.pope@grantsaw.co.uk
Michelle Pinnington
Michelle Pinnington
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054216
michelle.pinnington@grantsaw.co.uk
Noella Gooden
Employment
Solicitor (Australian qualified)
greenwich
02083053543
noella.gooden@grantsaw.co.uk
Raj Waghela
Raj Waghela
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053529
raj.waghela@grantsaw.co.uk
Randeep Thethy
Randeep Thethy
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054209
randeep.thethy@grantsaw.co.uk
Sarah Conner
Sarah Conner
Private Client
Solicitor
blackheath
02083054234
sarah.conner@grantsaw.co.uk
Simran Lalli
Simran Lalli
Employment
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054208
simran.lalli@grantsaw.co.uk
Susan Collins
Commercial Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054200
susan.collins@grantsaw.co.uk
Tatiana Zenina
Tatiana Zenina
Private Client
Solicitor
blackheath
02083054239
tatiana.zenina@grantsaw.co.uk
Trisha Djemal
Trisha Djemal
Residential Property
Consultant Solicitor
blackheath
02083053546
trisha.djemal@grantsaw.co.uk
Tyrone Grant
Residential Property
Head of Leasehold Enfranchisement
blackheath
02083053522
tyrone.grant@grantsaw.co.uk
Denise
Accounts Staff
greenwich
02088586971
enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
Jayne Lye
Support Staff
Office Manager
greenwich
02083054204
jayne.lye@grantsaw.co.uk
Jamie
Support Staff
Head of IT
greenwich
02088586971
enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
Kasia
Accounts Staff
greenwich
02088586971
enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
Michael Tobin
Michael Tobin
Support Staff
Marketing and Business Development Manager
greenwich
02083053550
michael.tobin@grantsaw.co.uk
Sue Holness
Support Staff
Customer Services
greenwich
02083054221
sue.holness@grantsaw.co.uk