020 8858 6971 contact us Online Payment work for us

Emily Pearce

Solicitor
emily.pearce@grantsaw.co.uk
02083053526
greenwich
Connect:

Emily joined the Residential Conveyancing team at Grant Saw in 2016. Emily graduated from the University of East Anglia in 2009 before taking her LPC at the University of Westminster, completing it in 2010.

She started her training contract with a high street firm in North London in 2010, qualifying in August 2012. She is an experienced residential property solicitor specialising in Sales, Purchases, Re-mortgages and Transfer of Equity. She is committed to providing excellent customer service and has a good rapport with estate agents and clients who are happy to recommend her. In her spare time she enjoys going to see live music and comedy.

  • residential sales and purchases
  • residential remortgages
  • deeds of variations
  • new build residential properties
> <
What Clients say about Emily Pearce

    “My experience of using Grant Saw for the purchase of our first home was fantastic. They were very professional and friendly from start to finish. We had several issues with boundaries and the land registry, which were resolved very quickly by Grant Saw. Their responses were always prompt and we were kept updated on a daily basis which was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Emily was fantastic and very helpful. She always responded to queries immediately and helped us understand things which we weren’t well adversed in.” Lauren

    “Not only did they prepare a new lease quickly they also dealt with a few problems that appears with the title deeds amazingly!! After dealing with many solicitors over the years for various reasons it was a surprising pleasure to deal with someone who not only did what they said they would do but also in most circumstances did it on time and saved me money!” John

    “The Residential Team at Grant Saw in Greenwich were absolutely excellent. Highly professional, extremely efficient, and straightforward with their communication. They went above and beyond to meet a very tight deadline, chasing the other party without request and keeping us fully briefed throughout a very stressful period. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. A very stressful property purchase under a tight deadline. Emily was recommended to us as having previously provided an excellent service. She did not disappoint! We are extremely grateful to her for an outstanding job done.”Mrs Augustyn

    “Emily Pearce and Aisha Mohammed were excellent. Very clear explanations, very proactive and helpful. Excellent and responsive customer service.” S.Smyth

    “We had a great experience of using Grant Saw – it was outstanding service and we will certainly be using them again. Emily Pearce was superb throughout and we could not have been more impressed with her.” Mr & Mrs Ramsay

    “Absolutely fantastic service. Clear price structure from the start. Excellent communication. Emily Pearce was professional efficient and thorough in all her work” Kim

    “This is the second time that I have used the conveyancing services provided by Grant Saw. The quality of service is impeccable. Very diligent, quick and accountable. Of course I’d like to thank Emily Pearce who has done a fantastic job. I have never met someone so professional and caring. She took care of everything from A to Z. there is nothing more important than trust when it comes to buying/selling and Emily has out total unconditional trust as she does everything as it was her own. I could not recommend her enough.” M Fumagalli

    “First rate service. Competency coupled with responsive communication so we could know exactly where we were at any given time in the process.”Anon

    “Emily Pearce at Grant Saw Greenwich is literally the best in the market. I’ve used others over the years and nobody compares – and I’ve recommended her to countless friends and family and they always say how good she is. A friend of mine is a lawyer and looked over her paperwork once and said it was literally perfect – no stone left unturned. I cannot recommend her enough.”KP

    ” Grant Saw nailed our sale in the middle of a wildly challenging period at the start of lockdown” EF

    “Excellent experience with Grant Saw, they made the whole process so simple and efficient. We’ve had no stress with the whole house moving process (almost feels like we cheated…!) Thank you to the team, we’ve been recommending their services to all our friends looking to buy in the area.”                     Ms Hiscocks

    “Emily managed our property sale at a very challenging time, and was absolutely fantastic at managing this, keeping ourselves and our buyers solicitors up to date and with prompt responses. Thanks for all your help – it’s been a slightly stressful one but pleased we’re over the line now! You’ve been fantastic as ever.” Ed & Hatty

    “Grant Saw Solicitors provided me with an exceptional level of service. I felt clearly guided and appreciated the speed and efficiency with which they dealt with queries etc. They go above and beyond, and really tailor their service to individual clients – for me the right balance of emails, calls, post and meetings which suited my busy working life but kept me on top of everything. Most of all they were so friendly!!” SG

    “We would like to say that throughout the whole purchase process, Emily has been fantastic.  We had a few bumps in the road on the way but Emily has dealt with everything in an efficient and professional manner. We are so thankful for her help and assistance.No doubt we will be back to use her expertise again in the near future.     DJC

    “Highly recommend the conveyancing services of Emily Pearce of Grant Saw Solicitors in Greenwich.  Emily dealt with a remortgage and purchase on our behalf and from first contact found her to be efficient, reliable and professional in every way.  Always kept us updated at every stage and very quick to respond to calls and emails and was very proactive with updating the selling agent and other solicitors involved in the chain.  Emily has been a pleasure to deal with and will definitely use her services again in the future.” P Dockerill and A Cleary

    “Emily was exceptional.  She was extremely helpful, clear, professional and efficient. I’m new to the UK and not familiar with the system here. Emily took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and that I understood the whole process. I felt like someone had my back through the whole sales process which was very helpful. I never had to worry about anything being missed or that I would be taken advantage of in any way through the purchasing process.” Heidi K

    “Emily at Grant Saw has made our sale and purchase entirely stress free. She has always been a step ahead of all of the other parties in our transactions, and kept us well informed throughout every part of the process, helping to explain complex issues in an easy to understand way and making sure that we are completely aware of everything involved. She is an asset to the firm, and we would have no hesitation in recommending her services.” C Barnes

    “Before our own recent experience, I’ve not heard of anyone who has good things to say about their solicitor.  We find it quite easy to do so given the great service we received from Emily Pearce from Grant Saw Solicitors.  We instructed them for both our buying and selling side and we don’t regret it.  Emily was efficient, effective, professional and friendly.  Although our process wasn’t the hardest it also wasn’t the easiest.  We had multiple queries and small issues throughout and Emily’s responses were clear and to the point – laying out options with consequences in a way that helped us to form our own opinion.  We don’t hope to move soon again but if we do we know where to go – without a doubt. ”  Pip & Werner

    “We selected Grant Saw as per recommendation from friends. Emily demonstrated upmost professionalism, a high level of responsiveness but most importantly to us, she also provided valuable advice and helped us in reducing the emotional stress that a property purchase brings along. Thank you! “ Anon

    “Many thanks for all your hard work and perseverance. You made the whole journey very easy and smooth for us.”  Dr & Mrs Nolan

    “We would like to thank Emily for her help with our move. She made the matter a seamless event which we were not expecting”  Mr & Mrs Chipperfield

    “Now the dust has settled and I have got over a rotten cold, I would like to thank you for all your efforts. Everyone told me to move is one of the most stressful events in your life, as this was our first move in fifty-three years. I feared the worst. In fact, it all went rather smoothly. Your conveyancing expertise was one of the contributing factors, so “thank you so much” for everything.”  J.Gould

    “Excellent service. We couldn’t have been happier with Emily Pearce at Grant Saw who helped us through a drawn out house purchase in south east London. Emily was great, she responded to our queries promptly and was always happy to explain details we were unsure of. As first time buyers it was a relief to have found a safe pair of hands to guide us through the process. Grant Saw made the journey a lot less stressful than it might otherwise have been.”  Charlotta B

    “We sold our flat and bought a house (in a chain) using Grant Saw’s conveyancing service. Emily, who was on our case from start to finish was “on the ball” throughout the process. She was not afraid of chasing people up to keep momentum and answered all our questions promptly and clearly. Moving house can be a pain, but Emily ensured that we didn’t have to worry about the legal side of it.” Cheers, Erik T

    “Emily managed simultaneous re-mortgages on both our residential and buy-to-let properties. We really appreciated her prompt communication and attention, as well as the efficiency with which she handled the transactions despite challenges from other parties involved. Would definitely request Emily’s services if required in the future as well recommend her to others! “ Vanathy Nathan 

Ray Crudgington
Managing Partner
greenwich
02083054224
ray.crudgington@grantsaw.co.uk
Maria Lati
Partner
Head of Residential Property
blackheath
02083054229
maria.lati@grantsaw.co.uk
Mike Clary
Partner
Head of Family
greenwich
02083054237
mike.clary@grantsaw.co.uk
Kalpa Prajapati
Partner
Head of Private Client
blackheath
02083053536
kalpa.prajapati@grantsaw.co.uk
Mario Savvides
Partner
Head of Commercial Property
greenwich
02083053531
mario.savvides@grantsaw.co.uk
Sarah-Kate Jackson
Partner
Head of Litigation
greenwich
02083054236
sarah-kate.jackson@grantsaw.co.uk
Adina-Leigh Collins
Litigation
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053556
adina-leigh.collins@grantsaw.co.uk
Aimal Gram
Commercial Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053524
aimal.gram@grantsaw.co.uk
Aisha Mohammed
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054228
aisha.mohammed@grantsaw.co.uk
Aishat Balogun
Aishat Balogun
Family
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054214
aishat.balogun@grantsaw.co.uk
An Le Tran
Commercial Property
Professional Support Solicitor
greenwich
02083054226
anle.tran@grantsaw.co.uk
Angus Young
Litigation
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054225
angus.young@grantsaw.co.uk
Atifha Aftab
Atifha Aftab
Family
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054238
atifha.aftab@grantsaw.co.uk
Bimal Kotecha
Litigation
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053523
bimal.kotecha@grantsaw.co.uk
Charlotte Warren
Charlotte Warren
Private Client
Solicitor
blackheath
02083054231
charlotte.warren@grantsaw.co.uk
Claire Mac Mahon
Litigation
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053537
claire.macmahon@grantsaw.co.uk
Deborah Taite
Residential Property
Solicitor
blackheath
02083053542
deborah.taite@grantsaw.co.uk
Emily Pearce
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053526
emily.pearce@grantsaw.co.uk
Georgia Beales
Litigation
Paralegal
greenwich
02083054206
georgia.beales@grantsaw.co.uk
James McKimm
James McKimm
Corporate and Commercial
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054217
james.mckimm@grantsaw.co.uk
Jeremy Brooks
Jeremy Brooks
Private Client
Solicitor
blackheath
02083053534
jeremy.brooks@grantsaw.co.uk
Joanna Godden
Notary Public
Notary
greenwich
02083083535
joanna.godden@grantsaw.co.uk
Kim Whitaker
Kim Whitaker
Corporate and Commercial
Head of Corporate and Commercial
greenwich
02083053539
kim.whitaker@grantsaw.co.uk
Lauren Smith
Employment and Family
Paralegal
greenwich
02083053543
lauren.smith@grantsaw.co.uk
Maleeha Iqbal
Residential Property
Licensed Conveyancer
greenwich
02083054232
maleeha.iqbal@grantsaw.co.uk
Mandeep Clair
Family
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054235
mandeep.clair@grantsaw.co.uk
Michael Pope
Employment
Consultant Solicitor
greenwich
02083053540
michael.pope@grantsaw.co.uk
Michelle Pinnington
Michelle Pinnington
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054216
michelle.pinnington@grantsaw.co.uk
Noella Gooden
Employment
Solicitor (Australian qualified)
greenwich
02083053543
noella.gooden@grantsaw.co.uk
Raj Waghela
Raj Waghela
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053529
raj.waghela@grantsaw.co.uk
Randeep Thethy
Randeep Thethy
Residential Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054209
randeep.thethy@grantsaw.co.uk
Sarah Conner
Sarah Conner
Private Client
Solicitor
blackheath
02083054234
sarah.conner@grantsaw.co.uk
Simona Morina
Litigation
Solicitor
greenwich
02083053521
simona.morina@grantsaw.co.uk
Simran Lalli
Simran Lalli
Employment
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054208
simran.lalli@grantsaw.co.uk
Susan Collins
Commercial Property
Solicitor
greenwich
02083054200
susan.collins@grantsaw.co.uk
Tatiana Zenina
Tatiana Zenina
Private Client
Solicitor
blackheath
02083054239
tatiana.zenina@grantsaw.co.uk
Trisha Djemal
Trisha Djemal
Residential Property
Consultant Solicitor
blackheath
02083053546
trisha.djemal@grantsaw.co.uk
Tyrone Grant
Residential Property
Head of Leasehold Enfranchisement
blackheath
02083053522
tyrone.grant@grantsaw.co.uk
Denise
Accounts Staff
greenwich
02088586971
enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
Jamie
Support Staff
Head of IT
greenwich
02088586971
enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
Jayne Lye
Support Staff
Office Manager
greenwich
02083054204
jayne.lye@grantsaw.co.uk
Kasia
Accounts Staff
greenwich
02088586971
enquiries@grantsaw.co.uk
Michael Tobin
Michael Tobin
Support Staff
Marketing and Business Development Manager
greenwich
02083053550
michael.tobin@grantsaw.co.uk
Laura Danquah
Compliance Manager
greenwich
02083054222
laura.danquah@grantsaw.co.uk
Sue Holness
Support Staff
Customer Services
greenwich
02083054221
sue.holness@grantsaw.co.uk